Run time: 95 mins

Tom and Jerry return to the big screen in this comedic mashup of live-action hijinks and classic animation.


After Kayla Forester (Chloë Grace Moretz) fakes a job application, she is hired to work at the Royal Gate Hotel who are frantically preparing for the biggest social media event of the year, the wedding of two global influencers. However, after arriving in New York, Jerry has installed himself in the hotel. A mouse infestation could cause huge problems, not only for the Royal Gate but for the wedding itself. Kayla then has the brilliant idea to hire mouse-catcher extraordinaire and fellow new arrival Tom to get rid of Jerry and the usual mayhem and slapstick ensues.


When the focus is away from the hapless hotel staff, the couple-to-be’s romantic troubles and some cringeworthy attempts at modernizing an 80-year-old cartoon, it actually works. It’s technically great. Beautiful animation and hugely entertaining set pieces which just focus, as they should, on cartoon mayhem and a cat and mouse who comically battle each other with murderous intent. Nobody watches The Three Stooges for the plot. The same is true of Tom and Jerry. (Chris Coetsee)


Saturday 26th June
02:00 pm
Friday 30th July
02:00 pm
Friday 25th June
19:30
Thursday 15th July
19:30
Saturday 26th June
14:00
Friday 30th July
14:00
Sunday 27th June
18:00
Monday 28th June
19:30
Tuesday 29th June
19:30
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 30th June
14:00
Wednesday 30th June
19:30
Last Few Seats
Saturday 3rd July
14:00
Thursday 29th July
14:00
Wednesday 7th July
14:00
Wednesday 7th July
19:30
Thursday 8th July
19:30
Sunday 11th July
18:00
Tuesday 13th July
19:30
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 14th July
14:00
Wednesday 14th July
19:30
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 20th July
19:30
Wednesday 21st July
14:00
Wednesday 21st July
19:30
Saturday 24th July
19:00
Monday 26th July
19:30
Wednesday 28th July
14:00
Thursday 29th July
19:30