Run time: 91 mins


The first major release to bypass cinemas and launch exclusively in our homes thanks to lockdown, Trolls World Tour can now be experienced in all its candy coloured hysteria on the big screen.


Our beloved trolls from the earlier film, led by the always-cheerful Princess Poppy (Anna Kendrick) and her forlorn, anxious admirer Branch (Justin Timberlake), learn that they are not the only trolls in existence. Apparently, there are six different tribes, each identified by a musical genre. When rockers Queen Barb and King Thrash set out to destroy the other music, Poppy and Branch embark on a daring mission to unite the trolls and save the diverse melodies from becoming extinct.


It’s delirious, but often in ways that are disarmingly weird and imaginative. It should be noted, the film opens with a troll sneezing in our faces, which is a hell of a way to begin a movie coming out during a pandemic, but I suppose editing that bit out would have compromised its artistic vision. (Jack Whiting)


Saturday 26th September
02:00 pm
Tuesday 27th October
02:00 pm
Tuesday 22nd September
19:30
Thursday 24th September
19:30
Friday 25th September
19:30
Saturday 26th September
14:00
Tuesday 27th October
14:00
Sunday 27th September
18:00
Wednesday 30th September
14:00
Wednesday 30th September
19:30
Wednesday 7th October
14:00
Wednesday 7th October
19:30
Thursday 1st October
19:30
Thursday 8th October
14:00
Saturday 3rd October
14:00
Monday 26th October
14:00
Monday 5th October
14:00
Monday 5th October
19:30
Tuesday 6th October
14:00
Tuesday 6th October
19:30
Saturday 10th October
14:00
Thursday 29th October
14:00
Sunday 11th October
18:00
Monday 12th October
14:00
Tuesday 13th October
14:00
Tuesday 13th October
19:30
Wednesday 14th October
14:00
Wednesday 14th October
19:30
Thursday 15th October
14:00
Friday 23rd October
19:30
Friday 16th October
19:30
Saturday 17th October
14:00
Wednesday 28th October
14:00
Sunday 18th October
18:00
Monday 19th October
14:00
Wednesday 21st October
14:00
Monday 26th October
19:30
Wednesday 21st October
19:30
Thursday 22nd October
14:00
Thursday 22nd October
19:30
Saturday 24th October
14:00
Sunday 25th October
18:00