Run time: 116 mins

Tom Holland swaps the Spider suit for the backpack and compass in this explosive globe-trotting adventure.


Orphaned as a child, Nate earns an “honest” living as a barman in a trendy New York establishment, occasionally dipping into petty theft on the side. When he’s approached by Victor (Wahlberg), who plays into Nate’s love of mysterious legends, Nate’s curiosity gets the better of him and he finds himself involved in a series of heists to find Magellan’s lost gold, missing for the last 500 years. Following clues from Barcelona to the Phillipines, the duo race against friends, foes and each other in a daring quest for fame and fortune.


Based on the action-packed video game series of the same name, Uncharted rarely lets up its thunderous pace. Treacherous puzzles, epic explosions and utterly impossible stunts are scattered throughout a series of incredible locations. Fans with a keen eye will spot numerous references to the source material, but there’s more than enough going on to keep any fresh faces glued to the action. Something of a cross between Indiana Jones and The Da Vinci code, Holland and co make sure we never take anything too seriously, and all the better for it. (Chris Coetsee)


Friday 27th May
02:00 pm
Friday 27th May
07:30 pm
Saturday 21st May
14:00
Sunday 22nd May
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th May
14:00
Saturday 21st May
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 23rd May
14:00
Monday 23rd May
19:30
Tuesday 24th May
14:00
Tuesday 24th May
19:30
Wednesday 25th May
14:00
Wednesday 25th May
19:30
Thursday 26th May
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 26th May
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 27th May
14:00
Friday 27th May
19:30
Saturday 28th May
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th May
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th May
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 30th May
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 25th June
19:00