Run time: 97 mins

Walking on Sunshine is a light hearted, frothy musical, filled with popular pop-pap from the 1980s and set in a beautiful costal village of Puglia, Italy. It is Mamma Mia relocated accross the Med, but unfortunaley missed ship wreck and drowning.


Taylor (Hannah Arterton, Gemma’s Sister) goes to this sunkissed Italian paradise for the wedding of her fiesty sister Maddie (Annabel Scholey). Maddie has apparently just dumped her rougishly unfaithful older boyfriend Doug (Greg Wise) in favour of a whirlwind romance/ engagement with Raf (Giulio Berruti) a ridiculously gorgeous young Italian.


Come for "A sun-drenched island, a holiday romance, a selection of hits crowbarred into an inane narrative" (Guardian). It’s sunny and fun and no worse than any musical where everybody just bursts into song.

Friday 22nd July
02:00 pm
Sunday 24th July
06:00 pm
Thursday 7th July
19:30
Friday 8th July
14:00
Friday 8th July
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 9th July
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 10th July
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 16th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 19th July
14:00
Saturday 23rd July
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 28th July
14:00
Monday 11th July
14:00
Thursday 14th July
14:00
Tuesday 12th July
14:00
Tuesday 12th July
19:30
Wednesday 13th July
14:00
Wednesday 27th July
19:30
Wednesday 13th July
19:30
Tuesday 19th July
19:30
Wednesday 20th July
14:00
Friday 15th July
14:00
Sunday 17th July
18:00
Saturday 16th July
19:00
Monday 18th July
14:00
Wednesday 20th July
19:30
Thursday 21st July
14:00
Thursday 21st July
19:30
Friday 22nd July
14:00
Sunday 24th July
18:00
Friday 22nd July
19:30
Saturday 23rd July
14:00
Monday 25th July
14:00
Friday 29th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 30th July
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 31st July
18:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th July
19:30
Saturday 30th July
14:00