Run time: 85 mins

When it came to be thinking about matinees for Summer 22, we looked no further than our cheese plates to find inspiration.

No one else loves a cup of tea and some Wensleydale more than Wallace and his loyal dog, Gromit. They also have a love for inventing and adventures, whether they are any good at it is left up to the audience. However, in their first full length feature film, they set out to discover the mystery behind the garden sabotage that plagues their village and threatens the annual giant vegetable growing contest.  

With an all-star cast featuring Ralph Fiennes, Peter Kay, and Helena Bonham Carter, the lovable, clumsy Aardman characters are here to parody the traditions of horror cinema and most importantly, put a smile on your face.  


Wednesday 24th August
02:00 pm
Thursday 11th August
14:00
Thursday 11th August
19:30
Wednesday 24th August
19:30
Friday 12th August
14:00
Saturday 20th August
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 12th August
19:30
Saturday 13th August
14:00
Saturday 13th August
19:00
Thursday 18th August
14:00
Friday 26th August
14:00
Sunday 14th August
18:00
Monday 15th August
14:00
Tuesday 16th August
14:00
Tuesday 16th August
19:30
Sunday 21st August
18:00
Tuesday 30th August
14:00
Friday 19th August
14:00
Saturday 20th August
14:00
Thursday 25th August
14:00
Tuesday 23rd August
19:30
Friday 26th August
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th August
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 28th August
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 27th August
14:00
Wednesday 31st August
14:00
Wednesday 31st August
19:30