Run time: 118 mins

Hepburn plays Ann, bored princess (of an unnamed country) who is slowly being driven to despair by the toll of endless engagements. While in the bustling city of Rome, Ann makes her escape for 24 hours of fun. She happens to meet American Journalist Joe Bradley (dashingly handsome Gregory Peck). Recognising a hot news story, Joe pretends not to recognise the princess and offers to give her a guided tour of Rome.


Eddie Albert plays Joe’s friend Irving, who is excellent as the bewildered and breezy photographer who surreptitiously snaps the unwitting princess on her tour.


“Timeless, exuberant classic, with Hepburn’s naïve sense of fun and perfectly charming performance matched equally by Peck’s lauche and charismatic worldy American.”(Empire)


Filmed entirely in Rome, the location does rather dominate the movie; however, it turns the viewer into a willing tourist. (the location, it’s beauty, it’s sunshine and a time lost, is the whole reason for the film) Come and escape to Italy for 2 hours of fun with real stars, Miss Hepburn and Mr Peck.

Tuesday 14th February
07:30 pm
Tuesday 31st January
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 31st January
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st February
14:00
Wednesday 1st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 2nd February
14:00
Thursday 2nd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 23rd February
14:00
Thursday 23rd February
19:30
Friday 24th February
14:00
Friday 24th February
19:30
Friday 3rd February
14:00
Saturday 4th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 3rd February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 4th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 13th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 16th February
14:00
Sunday 5th February
18:00
Monday 6th February
14:00
Tuesday 7th February
14:00
Sunday 19th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 8th February
14:00
Wednesday 8th February
19:30
Friday 10th February
14:00
Friday 10th February
19:30
Saturday 25th February
19:00
Thursday 9th February
14:00
Thursday 9th February
19:30
Saturday 11th February
14:00
Saturday 11th February
19:00
Tuesday 14th February
19:30
Wednesday 15th February
14:00
Wednesday 15th February
19:30
Thursday 16th February
19:30
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
Tuesday 21st February
19:30
Tuesday 28th February
14:00
Tuesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 17th February
14:00
Saturday 25th February
14:00
Friday 17th February
19:30
Saturday 18th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 26th February
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 20th February
14:00
Monday 20th February
19:30
Wednesday 22nd February
14:00
Wednesday 22nd February
19:30
Monday 27th February
14:00
Monday 27th February
19:30