Parking:
We are aware there are currently some parking issues in Berkhamsted, and we would advise you to allow yourself extra time to park when visiting The Rex.

Full Listings

Thursday 27th February
14:00
Thursday 27th February
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 28th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 29th February
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 29th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 4th March
14:00
Tuesday 24th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th March
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 1st March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 5th March
14:00
Saturday 7th March
19:00
Monday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 2nd March
19:30
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 9th March
14:00
Wednesday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 18th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 23rd March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 4th March
19:30
Thursday 12th March
14:00
Friday 6th March
14:00
Friday 6th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 10th March
14:00
Tuesday 10th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 11th March
14:00
Wednesday 11th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 13th March
14:00
Friday 13th March
19:30
Saturday 14th March
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 16th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 20th March
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 24th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 15th March
18:00
Monday 16th March
14:00
Tuesday 17th March
14:00
Tuesday 17th March
19:30
Thursday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 22nd March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 25th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 25th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 26th March
14:00
Friday 27th March
14:00
Sunday 29th March
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 31st March
14:00
Tuesday 31st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 30th March
14:00
Monday 30th March
19:30

March tickets on sale now

Tickets for March can now be booked online, over the phone and in person at the box office.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full February programme PDF.

Click the image below to download the full March programme PDF.

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.