Parking:
We are aware there are currently some parking issues in Berkhamsted, and we would advise you to allow yourself extra time to park when visiting The Rex.

Full Listings

Thursday 18th July
14:00
Thursday 18th July
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 19th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 19th July
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 20th July
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 20th July
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 30th July
14:00
Sunday 21st July
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 23rd July
14:00
Tuesday 23rd July
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 24th July
14:00
Wednesday 24th July
19:30
Thursday 25th July
14:00
Thursday 25th July
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 26th July
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 27th July
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 27th July
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 28th July
18:00
Monday 29th July
14:00
Tuesday 30th July
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 31st July
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 31st July
19:30
SOLD OUT

August general release sat 20th july

August listings will be available to view from Thursday 18th July. Tickets will be on sale from Saturday 20th July at 10.30am.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full July programme PDF.

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.