Parking:
We are aware there are currently some parking issues in Berkhamsted, and we would advise you to allow yourself extra time to park when visiting The Rex.

Full Listings

Saturday 20th April
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 22nd April
19:30
Thursday 25th April
14:00
Tuesday 23rd April
14:00
Tuesday 23rd April
19:30
Wednesday 24th April
14:00
Wednesday 24th April
19:30
Thursday 25th April
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 30th April
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 1st May
19:30
Wednesday 15th May
19:30
Thursday 16th May
14:00
Friday 26th April
14:00
Friday 3rd May
14:00
Saturday 27th April
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 28th April
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 29th April
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 1st May
14:00
Thursday 2nd May
14:00
Sunday 5th May
18:00
Wednesday 8th May
14:00
Sunday 19th May
13:00
Sunday 19th May
18:00
Sunday 28th April
13:00
Saturday 4th May
19:00
Tuesday 30th April
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 7th May
14:00
Tuesday 7th May
19:30
Saturday 4th May
14:00
Sunday 5th May
13:00
Wednesday 8th May
19:30
Thursday 9th May
14:00
Friday 10th May
14:00
Friday 10th May
19:30
Saturday 11th May
19:00
Sunday 12th May
13:00
Saturday 11th May
14:00
Thursday 30th May
14:00
Sunday 12th May
18:00
Monday 13th May
14:00
Thursday 16th May
19:30
Tuesday 14th May
14:00
Tuesday 14th May
19:30
Friday 17th May
14:00
Saturday 18th May
14:00
Saturday 18th May
19:00
Tuesday 28th May
14:00
Monday 20th May
14:00
Monday 20th May
19:30
Thursday 23rd May
14:00
Thursday 23rd May
19:30
Tuesday 21st May
14:00
Tuesday 21st May
19:30
Wednesday 22nd May
14:00
Friday 24th May
19:30
Monday 27th May
19:30
Wednesday 22nd May
19:30
Friday 24th May
14:00
Saturday 25th May
19:00
Sunday 26th May
18:00
Wednesday 29th May
14:00
Wednesday 29th May
19:30

May General release sat 20th April

The listing for May is available to view below. Tickets will be on sale from Saturday 20th April at 10.30am. Online booking will be available shortly after.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full April programme PDF.

Click the image below to download the full May programme PDF.

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.