Parking:
We are aware there are currently some parking issues in Berkhamsted, and we would advise you to allow yourself extra time to park when visiting The Rex.

Full Listings

Wednesday 20th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Sunday 31st March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
Thursday 21st March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Friday 22nd March
14:00
Saturday 23rd March
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 29th March
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Sunday 24th March
13:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th March
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 30th March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS

March tickets on sale now

Tickets for March are available to book online, over the phone and in person at the box office.

 

Tickets for April will be on sale from Saturday 23rd March at 10.30am.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full March programme PDF.

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.