Run time: 110 mins

The late Tony Scott, Ridley’s brother, was a great adventure film maker. One of the best and least precious: Days of Thunder, True Romance, Enemy of The State…

Deciding on an uplifting film to fly us into the autumn we came up with this schmaltzy, macho, homo-erotic, gung-ho fluff, now a timeless big screen classic adventure yarn. We looked through the best, entertaining, funny, heart warming, family all-round repeats of our last fourteen years and Tom Gun won the day. We should show it every year!

We have screened it in 70mm now it’s boasting this fab digital re-mastering which claims the detail on the big screen will be crystal clear and the sound full to bursting (apart from macho mumbling) so let’s see. Don’t you think it would have had a real mischief edge, if Tom had been called Goose?

It is feel-good enough to send you off with a happy ending, to pick a fight with sailors on the way home.

Come and have the ‘time of your life’ with us again… 31 years later.

Wow… thirty one years on and Tom looks better than ever and still riding a bike at 120 mph+ without a hat.


Thursday 24th June
07:30 pm
Friday 25th June
19:30
Thursday 15th July
19:30
Saturday 26th June
14:00
Friday 30th July
14:00
Sunday 27th June
18:00
Monday 28th June
19:30
Tuesday 29th June
19:30
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 30th June
14:00
Wednesday 30th June
19:30
Last Few Seats
Saturday 3rd July
14:00
Thursday 29th July
14:00
Wednesday 7th July
14:00
Wednesday 7th July
19:30
Thursday 8th July
19:30
Sunday 11th July
18:00
Tuesday 13th July
19:30
Last Few Seats
Wednesday 14th July
14:00
Wednesday 14th July
19:30
Last Few Seats
Tuesday 20th July
19:30
Wednesday 21st July
14:00
Wednesday 21st July
19:30
Saturday 24th July
19:00
Monday 26th July
19:30
Wednesday 28th July
14:00
Thursday 29th July
19:30