Run time: 105 mins

A cynical Bill Murray, at the top of his game, is joined by fellow jocular chums Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis in this high-concept, comedy/horror hybrid.


They form the bulk of the ‘Ghostbusters’, “a trio of rogue parapsychologists kicked out of academe for conduct unbecoming to scholarship and forced to set up shop as exorcists for hire.

Just in time too as an unbeknownst Sigourney Weaver and her apartment become host to all manner of paranormal activity. Hell bent on wiping out New York in a wave of ectoplasmic destruction, it’s a job the Ghostbusters can’t refuse.


“Stuffed with wisecracking, punning and essential deadpanning, care of the film’s most notable star performer Bill Murray (who has such delivery down to a fine art) the film also packs in a half-decent narrative.” (Film4)


Surprising for a project of this budget; the dazzling effects support the material rather than hinder it, creating a lavish, and hilarious display. Coupled with Ramis’ witty script and Ivan Reitman’s sharp direction (remains relatively unhindered by studio execs) create a pitch-perfect comedy.


Not forgetting the infamous Ray Paker Jr theme; immortalised in everyone’s consciousness (and in all 1980’s themed clubs – to be avoided at all costs) presented here in crisp digital format, whether for better or worse. So…Who ya gonna call?

Saturday 29th October
02:00 pm
Saturday 1st October
14:00
Saturday 1st October
19:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 4th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 6th October
14:00
Sunday 9th October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 10th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
14:00
Wednesday 12th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 13th October
14:00
Friday 14th October
14:00
Sunday 2nd October
18:00
Wednesday 5th October
14:00
Wednesday 5th October
19:30
Tuesday 18th October
14:00
Sunday 23rd October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 3rd October
14:00
Monday 3rd October
19:30
Thursday 6th October
19:30
Friday 7th October
14:00
Sunday 16th October
18:00
Monday 17th October
14:00
Friday 7th October
19:30
Friday 14th October
19:30
Saturday 15th October
14:00
Saturday 15th October
19:00
Saturday 8th October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 11th October
14:00
Tuesday 11th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 18th October
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 19th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
14:00
Thursday 20th October
19:30
Friday 21st October
14:00
Friday 21st October
19:30
Tuesday 25th October
19:30
Wednesday 26th October
19:30
Saturday 22nd October
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 24th October
14:00
Wednesday 26th October
14:00
Thursday 27th October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 28th October
14:00
Sunday 30th October
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 31st October
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 31st October
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS