Run time: 97 mins

Welcome back to Aardman Animations and Sony Pictures Animation teamwork on this whimsical, and fabulous festive tale of the ‘Family Christmas’. It’s the night before Christmas, and the logistical complexity of Father Christmas’ (Jim Broadbent) annual trek is laid bare. How DOES he get all those presents to all those children all over the world? Ah ha… His eldest son, technocrat Steve (Hugh Lawrie), runs the entire operation with military precision and a covert army of elves equipped with much high-tech gadgetry. When one present goes astray, youngest son Arthur (James McAvoy) takes it upon himself to ensure that one little girl is not left out on Christmas morning… Masterfully written by Peter Baynham and Sarah Smith, and fantastically rendered, Arthur Christmas has much to delight the tiniest and the eldest. “It’s playful, observant, sentimental without being slushy, and boasts the kind of jokes that will still sound funny when your children quote them in April.” (Telegraph) “Aardman films’ yuletide offering is both a heartwarmer and a sly dig at the gospel of family togetherness, a witty wonder of invention.” (Independent). Watch the elves spring into Mission Impossible stuntmen as a child begins to wake, and note Steve Christmas’s ‘ridic’ festive goatee.

Saturday 12th December
02:00 pm
Friday 4th December
14:00
Tuesday 15th December
19:30
Friday 4th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 6th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Saturday 5th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 7th December
14:00
Monday 7th December
19:30
Tuesday 8th December
14:00
Wednesday 9th December
19:30
Thursday 10th December
14:00
Thursday 10th December
19:30
Friday 11th December
19:30
Saturday 12th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th December
19:00
Monday 14th December
14:00
Sunday 13th December
18:00
Tuesday 15th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
14:00
Wednesday 16th December
19:30
Thursday 17th December
14:00
Thursday 17th December
19:30
Friday 18th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 18th December
19:30
Monday 21st December
14:00
Saturday 19th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 20th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 23rd December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 24th December
17:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 21st December
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 22nd December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 31st December
18:00