Full Listings

Monday 11th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 12th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 13th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 14th December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 30th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 13th December
19:30
Thursday 14th December
19:30
Friday 15th December
19:30
Saturday 16th December
14:00
Saturday 16th December
19:00
Sunday 17th December
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Monday 18th December
14:00
Monday 18th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Tuesday 19th December
14:00
Wednesday 20th December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 20th December
19:30
SINGLE SEATS
Thursday 21st December
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st December
19:30
Friday 22nd December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
19:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 24th December
17:00
SOLD OUT
Saturday 23rd December
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 27th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 28th December
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
14:00
SOLD OUT
Friday 29th December
19:30
SOLD OUT

Coming Soon

PADDINGTON 2

CALL ME BY YOUR NAME

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS

December films

December films are now available to book online!

 

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full December programme PDF

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.