Full Listings

Monday 20th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Sunday 26th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 27th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 28th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 20th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 21st February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 22nd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 23rd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Friday 24th February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th February
19:00
SOLD OUT
Monday 27th February
14:00
SOLD OUT

Coming Soon

Denial

T2 Trainspotting

Moonlight

Hacksaw Ridge

Hidden Figures

March Films

March Films will be announced on Thursday 16th February. Tickets will be on sale from Saturday 18th February and available to book online from Monday 20th.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full March programme PDF

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.