Full Listings

Monday 23rd April
19:30
Tuesday 24th April
19:30
Tuesday 24th April
14:00
Wednesday 9th May
19:30
Wednesday 25th April
14:00
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st May
14:00
Tuesday 1st May
19:30
Wednesday 9th May
14:00
Sunday 13th May
18:00
Wednesday 25th April
19:30
SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th April
14:00
Thursday 26th April
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 27th April
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 28th April
14:00
SINGLE SEATS
Sunday 29th April
18:00
SINGLE SEATS
Wednesday 30th May
14:00
Saturday 28th April
19:00
Monday 30th April
14:00
Monday 30th April
19:30
Wednesday 2nd May
14:00
Wednesday 2nd May
19:30
Thursday 3rd May
14:00
Thursday 3rd May
19:30
Friday 4th May
19:30
Saturday 5th May
14:00
Saturday 5th May
19:00
Monday 7th May
19:30
Tuesday 8th May
14:00
Tuesday 8th May
19:30
Thursday 10th May
14:00
Thursday 10th May
19:30
Friday 11th May
14:00
Friday 11th May
19:30
Saturday 12th May
14:00
Saturday 12th May
19:00
Monday 14th May
14:00
Monday 14th May
19:30
Tuesday 15th May
14:00
Tuesday 15th May
19:30
Wednesday 16th May
14:00
Wednesday 16th May
19:30
Thursday 17th May
14:00
Thursday 17th May
19:30
Sunday 20th May
18:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Tuesday 22nd May
14:00
Tuesday 22nd May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Wednesday 23rd May
14:00
Wednesday 23rd May
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 24th May
14:00
Monday 21st May
14:00
Monday 21st May
19:30
Thursday 24th May
19:30
Thursday 31st May
19:30
Friday 25th May
19:30
Saturday 26th May
14:00
Saturday 26th May
19:00
Tuesday 29th May
19:30

MAY tickets on sale now

May tickets are available to book online, over the phone and in person at the box office.

Rex Magazine

Click the image below to download the full May programme PDF

Newsletter

If you would like to sign up to the mailing list, please click here.