Run time: 104 mins

In his short life, Bob Marley achieved a huge amount. He ushered reggae music into the mainstream, sold over 75 million albums, became an iconic, global megastar, and spread a message of peace and unity.


He died at just 36, at the peak of his fame. He’s ripe for a biopic, and he gets a very respectful but safe one. Kingsley Ben-Adir plays Marley, who at the height of his mid-70s celebrity finds himself in the middle of a gang war in Jamaica and survives an attempted murder in his family home. Marley has to get away from danger for a while so he finds himself, with great historical irony, back in the mother country: rainy and racist Britain, where bigotry also extends to some of the punks. And it is here that he and the Wailers record their vinyl masterpiece Exodus, and play an iconic gig at the Rainbow theatre in London’s Finsbury Park in 1977.


Whilst it does pull its punches, the care and attention to the visuals, coupled with his infectious music, will make you get up, stand up.


Friday 22nd March
02:00 pm
Friday 22nd March
07:30 pm
Wednesday 21st February
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 29th February
14:00
Thursday 22nd February
19:30
Tuesday 27th February
14:00
Wednesday 28th February
19:30
Friday 23rd February
19:30
SOLD OUT
Tuesday 5th March
14:00
Tuesday 5th March
19:30
Saturday 24th February
14:00
Saturday 24th February
19:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Saturday 9th March
19:00
Sunday 25th February
18:00
SOLD OUT
Wednesday 28th February
14:00
SOLD OUT
Thursday 21st March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Thursday 21st March
19:30
LAST FEW SEATS
Monday 26th February
14:00
Monday 26th February
19:30
Monday 11th March
14:00
Monday 11th March
19:30
Friday 1st March
14:00
Saturday 2nd March
19:00
Sunday 3rd March
18:00
Monday 4th March
14:00
Wednesday 6th March
14:00
Sunday 24th March
18:00
Saturday 2nd March
14:00
Monday 4th March
19:30
Friday 8th March
14:00
Friday 8th March
19:30
Wednesday 6th March
19:30
Thursday 7th March
14:00
Thursday 7th March
19:30
Saturday 9th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
14:00
Tuesday 12th March
19:30
Wednesday 13th March
14:00
Wednesday 13th March
19:30
Thursday 14th March
14:00
Thursday 14th March
19:30
Friday 15th March
14:00
Friday 15th March
19:30
Saturday 16th March
19:00
Tuesday 19th March
14:00
Sunday 17th March
18:00
Monday 18th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
14:00
Wednesday 20th March
19:30
Friday 22nd March
14:00
LAST FEW SEATS
Friday 22nd March
19:30
SOLD OUT
Monday 25th March
14:00
Monday 25th March
19:30
Tuesday 26th March
14:00
Tuesday 26th March
19:30
Wednesday 27th March
14:00
Wednesday 27th March
19:30
Thursday 28th March
14:00
Thursday 28th March
19:30